STATE OF MINNESOTA

IN SUPREME COURT

CX-89-1863

IN RE APPOINTMENTS TO THE ADVISORY COMMITTEE ON THE GENERAL RULES OF PRACTICE

ORDER

IT IS ORDERED that the following persons are appointed as members of the Supreme Court Advisory Committee on General Rules of Practice for a term beginning on August 1, 2007 and ending on July 31, 2010:

Hon. Mel Dickstein, Minneapolis Francis Eggert, Winsted Paul D. Reuvers, Bloomington Daniel P. Rogan, Robbinsdale

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED that the following persons are appointed as members of the Supreme Court Advisory Committee on General Rules of Practice for a term beginning on August 1, 2007 and ending on July 31, 2010:

R. Scott Davies, Minneapolis Karen E. Sullivan Hook, Rochester Hon. Lawrence R. Johnson, Anoka Timothy Roberts, Foley Hon. Jon Stafsholt, Glenwood

Dated: June 2/, 2007

BY THE COURT:

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS

JUN 2 1 2007

Nm -

Russell A. Anderson Chief Justice

FILED

STATE OF MINNESOTA

IN SUPREME COURT

CX-89-1863

IN RE APPOINTMENTS TO THE ADVISORY COMMITTEE ON THE GENERAL RULES OF PRACTICE

IT IS ORDERED that the following persons are appointed as members of the Supreme Court Advisory Committee on the General Rules of Practice for a term beginning on August 1, 2007, and ending on July 31, 2010:

Hon. Steven J. Cahill, Moorhead Hon. Joseph T. Carter, Hastings

Dated: July **7**-

BY THE COURT:

mm_

Russell A. Anderson Chief Justice

> OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS JUL 1 8 2007 FILE()